Videos

Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Role: Bible Teacher
Latest sermons by
Wed, Oct 08, 1997
Series: Baptism
Duration: 1 hr 42 mins 49 secs
0701 WN100897 'ORIZO- LIFTING HOLY HANDS AND THE SACRIFICE OF PRAISE- THE FRUIT OF OUR LIPS IN THE KINGDOM OF LIGHT (COLOSSIANS 1:10-14)
Sun, Sep 07, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 49 mins 42 secs
0319 SN090797 THE GOSPEL IN THE STARS, PART 7: THE ZODIAC IS A CONFUSION OF TONGUES- THE REAL JESUS CHRIST IS NOT HERCULES (NIMROD) (GIS#7)
Wed, Aug 27, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 43 mins 27 secs
0695 WN082797 PREDESTINATION: ELECT UNTO OBEDIENCE AND SPRINKLING OF BLOOD
Sun, Aug 24, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 15 secs
0318 SN082497 THE GOSPEL IN THE STARS, PART 6: ALMA MATER (OUR INSTRUCTOR) THE ETERNAL VIRGIN, ISRAEL THE CHURCH (GIS#6)
Sun, Aug 17, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 42 mins 34 secs
0317 SN081797 The Gospel in the Stars, Part 5: Bootes, The Grimm Reaper, The Shepherd Is Christ The Centaur (GIS#5)
Sun, Aug 10, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 41 mins 57 secs
0316 SN081097 The Gospel In The Stars, Part 4: Jesus Christ, The True Centaur- The "Horseman" Archer, Revealer Of The Mysteries (GIS#4)
Sun, Aug 03, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 25 secs
0315 SN080397 THE GOSPEL IN THE STARS, PART 3: THE SEED (THE WORD) AND THE BRANCH OF VIRGO
Sun, Jul 27, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 48 mins 3 secs
0314 SN072797 THE GOSPEL IN THE STARS, PART2: THE NAME (CENSUS) AND NUMBER OF THE BEAST (GIS #2)
Wed, Jul 23, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 42 mins 52 secs
0690 WN072397 PREDESTINATION IS REBUKE REPENTANCE AND BEING ASHAMED
Sun, Jul 20, 1997
Duration: 1 hr 44 mins 5 secs
0313 SN072097 THE GOSPEL IN THE STARS, PART1: THE HEAVENS DECLARE THE GLORY OF GOD (GIS #1)
Powered by: Preachitsuite