Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Role: Bible Teacher
Latest sermons by
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
Series: Easter
Duration: 2 hrs 27 mins 35 secs
4072 WN032421 Easter And Christmas- God Is Angry When We Partake Of The Pagan Rituals
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Duration: 3 hrs 5 mins 45 secs
4071 SM032121 The Reason For So Much Disease, Famine (Economy), Wars And Political Problems In The World Is A Lack Of Truth Coming From The Pulpits
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
Series: Faith
Duration: 2 hrs 35 mins 35 secs
4070 WN031721 Faith – Believe – Little Faith – No Faith
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Duration: 2 hrs 37 mins 40 secs
4069 SM031421 Marrying Truth To A Lie- The End Of Time- Sons Of God (Genesis 6, Matthew 24)- Twisted Preachers- “Ask” And “Prosper” Perversions (Part 2)
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
Series: Faith
Duration: 2 hrs 37 mins 40 secs
4068 WN031021 Faith Worketh By Love (Part 2)
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Series: Covenant
Duration: 2 hrs 29 mins 25 secs
4067 SM030721 Marrying Truth To A Lie- Sons Of God Marrying Daughters Of Men- Deuteronomy 28, Leviticus 26, Exodus 15
Wed, Mar 03, 2021
Series: Faith
Duration: 2 hrs 14 mins 20 secs
4066 WN030321 Faith (What It Is And What It Does) Works By Love (What It Is And What It Does)
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Series: Covenant
Duration: 2 hrs 34 mins 35 secs
4065 SM022821 God's Warning To Israel And The Church- Keep My Commandment- Do Not Intermarry With The World- Judgment Will Come- Israel 400 Years In Egypt- 400 Years Of Arab Rule (1517-1917)- Deborah, Barak, Sisera And Jael- Judgment!
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Series: Faith
Duration: 2 hrs 38 mins
4064 WN022421 Faith – Believe – Predestination
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 2 hrs 30 mins 55 secs
4063 SM022121 God's Judgments Are The Same From Genesis To Revelation -- Sword, Famine (Economy), Pestilence, Beast- Judges -- Othniel, Ehud, Shamgar, Deborah, Gideon, Tola, Jair, Jephthah, Ibzan, Elon, Abdon, Samson, Samuel (13)
Powered by: Preachitsuite