Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Role: Bible Teacher
Latest sermons by
Wed, Oct 06, 2021
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 2 hrs 17 mins 14 secs
4102 WN100621 The End Of Time Has To Do With The 70 Weeks Of Daniel And Every Upheaval In Governments In The World- Ezekiel 38 Is The Final Showdown Of The 70 Weeks
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 2 hrs 18 mins 49 secs
4101 SM100321 God's Reason For The 70 Weeks Of Daniel To Take Us To The End Of Time – It's Close!
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 2 hrs 43 mins 24 secs
4100 SM092621 Signs Of The End Of Time, Part 2- The Continuation Of The 70 Weeks Of Daniel- The Nations That Ruled Israel For 2,600 Years
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 2 hrs 23 mins 22 secs
4099 WN092221 Signs Of The End Of Time- The Beginning Of The 70 Weeks Of Daniel
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Series: Demons
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 58 secs
4098 WN082521 God Versus The Demon (Self)- The Inner Man Versus The Outer Man- Putting On The New Man- Putting Off The Old Man
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Series: Christmas
Duration: 1 hr 41 mins 1 sec
4097 SM082221 Christmas (Under Its Ancient Name) Is The Reason For Disease (Pestilence, Corona Virus, AIDS, Ebola, 1918 Flu, Smallpox, Bubonic Plague) And All Other Plagues
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins 15 secs
4096 WN081821 Another Jesus Is Satan Transformed (Disguised) As An Angel Of Light Preaching False Doctrine
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Series: Demons
Duration: 1 hr 53 mins 37 secs
4095 SM081521 The Inner Man Is Christ (Born Again-New Birth) The Outer Man Is Self (The Demon-Distribute Fortunes)
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
Series: Demons
Duration: 1 hr 39 mins 48 secs
4094 WN081121 Put Off The Old Man Put On (Enduo) The New Man Is About Demons And Righteousness
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Series: Demons
Duration: 1 hr 47 mins 25 secs
4093 SM080821 Man Has Invented Demons So That He Doesn't Have To Repent Of Himself- Demons Are “Self”
Powered by: Preachitsuite