Jim Brown

Jim Brown

Role: Bible Teacher
Latest sermons by
Fri, Jul 11, 2025
Series: Gematria
Duration: 1 hr 50 mins 38 secs
1032 SM071199 The Fish, The Heir, The Sons Of God, The Loaves Equals 1071- Gen 1:20-23 No Man Can Come, Except The Father "Drag" Him In The Fishes Net (John 6:44) 153 Fish (John 21:11 Are The Joint heirs)
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 52 mins 15 secs
9009 FN112301 Textual Criticism: How To Study The Bible Using The Strong's Exhaustive Concordance, Interlinear Bible, Parsing Guide And Greek Book For Beginners
Wed, Nov 02, 2022
Series: Bible Study
Duration: 2 hrs 12 mins 59 secs
4208 WN110222 The Big Picture (Part 3)- Judges- The Orderly Arrangement
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Series: Bible Study
Duration: 2 hrs 45 mins 43 secs
4207 SM103022 The Big Picture (Part 2)- A Walk Through The Bible
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
Series: Bible Study
Duration: 2 hrs 22 mins 51 secs
4206 SM102322 The Big Picture – What The Bible Is About
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
Series: Picnic
Duration: 3 hrs 27 mins 23 secs
4204 SM101622 America Is Roman Catholic (Part 5)- Tolerance Is Adding To The Word Of God
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 33 mins 18 secs
4203 WN101222 America Is Roman Catholic (Part 4)- Demons Were The Temptation Of The Tree In The Garden- Satan's Doctrine- The Mark- Addition To The Word Of God- Blood Baptism In The Garden- SFPB
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 47 mins 8 secs
4202 SM100922 America Is Roman Catholic (Part 3)- Edict Of Toleration Started In The Garden- Marry Truth To A Lie- 2 Doctrines (Instructions)- Water Baptism Began With The Pharisees- Halakah
Wed, Oct 05, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 30 mins 39 secs
4201 WN100522 America Is Roman Catholic (Part 2)- Adding And Subtracting From The Word Of God- Ecumenicalism, Tolerance, Political Correctness, Flattery
Sun, Oct 02, 2022
Duration: 3 hrs 6 mins 56 secs
4200 SM100222 America Is Roman Catholic- Political Correctness- Ecumenicalism- Toleration- Flattery – These Are All The Same Thing
Powered by: Preachitsuite