Messages with tag - paganism

Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 45 mins 30 secs
4138 WN021622 God Creates Evil So The Inner Man Will Conquer The Outer Man- Predestined To Conform To The Image Of Christ (Part 9)
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 23 mins 20 secs
4129 WN011222 The Christmas Lie Is Flattery- No Daily Cross, No Self Denial, No Persecution, No Tribulation
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 27 mins 49 secs
4128 SM010922 What's So Bad About Christmas?- Jim's 2nd Paper On Christmas- The Two Chapters Men Use To Justify Celebrating Christmas – Romans 14 And Colossians 2
Wed, Jan 05, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 30 mins 9 secs
4127 WN010522 Christmas: Evil Communications Corrupt Good Morals
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 44 mins 20 secs
4126 SM010222 The Feast Of Saturn Is Still The Saturnalia Under Any Other Name, Like Christmas- The Puritans Outlawed Christmas (Part 2)- “Fatima”
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 18 mins 11 secs
4125 WN122921 Why The Puritans Outlawed Christmas And Easter 300 Years Ago In America- St. Nicholas Is A Dead Roman Catholic Bishop Of The 4th Century
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 56 mins 20 secs
4124 SM122621 Major Points About Christmas – What It Is And What It Is Not
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 2 hrs 24 mins 13 secs
4121 SM121221 The Man Of Sin, Part 2
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Series: 70 Weeks
Duration: 2 hrs 34 mins 56 secs
4116 WN112421 The Reason For The 70 Weeks Of Daniel Is Israel Kept The Customs Of Christmas And Easter Under Its Ancient Pagan Name “Baal And Grove” Worship- December 25th Was The Birthday Of Mithra In The Ancient World
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 2 hrs 2 mins 54 secs
4109 SM103121 The 70 Weeks Of Daniel, Christmas, Pentecostal Tongues, And Demons Are All Related
Powered by: Preachitsuite