God Creates Evil

God Creates Evil

Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Sermons in this series
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 12 mins 48 secs
4140 WN022322 God Creates Evil (Part 11)- Job, Nehemiah And Jeremiah- Jim's Paper On “God Creates Evil”, Part 2
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 45 mins 28 secs
4139 SM022022 God Creates Evil (Part 10)- Jim's Paper On “God Creates Evil”, Part 1
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 45 mins 30 secs
4138 WN021622 God Creates Evil So The Inner Man Will Conquer The Outer Man- Predestined To Conform To The Image Of Christ (Part 9)
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 41 mins 11 secs
4137 SM021322 God Creates Evil (Part 8)- Predestined To Be Conformed By The Evil God Brings (Groaning)- Looking At The End Of David's Life- Final Retribution On His Enemies By Solomon
Wed, Feb 09, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 45 mins 56 secs
4136 WN020922 God Creates Evil On David's House- The Sword Of Evil Family Members (Part 7)
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 53 mins 4 secs
4135 SM020622 God Creates Evil (Part 6)- David's “Friends”- Ishbosheth And Mephibosheth Were Not As Important As They Appeared
Wed, Feb 02, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 24 mins 30 secs
4134 WN020222 Evil That God Brings On David's Family For His Sin Of Adultery (Bathsheba) And Murder (Uriah)- God Creates Evil (Part 5)
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 57 mins 5 secs
4133 SM013022 God Brings Evil Upon David's House Because Of Murder And Adultery- David's Sons And Nephews- God Creates Evil (Part 4)
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 46 mins 37 secs
4132 WN012622 God Creates Evil Upon Ahab (1 Kings 21:21) And Jezebel- They Brought Idolatry Into Israel And Murdered Naboth (Part 3)
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 39 mins 32 secs
4131 SM012322 God Has Predestined Us To Groan At The Hands Of Evil Men To Conform Us To His Likeness- God Creates Evil (Part 2)
Powered by: Preachitsuite