Search Our Site

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 06, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 36 mins 44 secs
4143 SM030622 God Creates Evil (Part 14)- Jeremiah Is Hung In The Mire By The Princes Of Israel- Nebuzaradan Sets Jeremiah Free- The Beginning Of Christianity
Wed, Feb 02, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 24 mins 30 secs
4134 WN020222 Evil That God Brings On David's Family For His Sin Of Adultery (Bathsheba) And Murder (Uriah)- God Creates Evil (Part 5)
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 57 mins 5 secs
4133 SM013022 God Brings Evil Upon David's House Because Of Murder And Adultery- David's Sons And Nephews- God Creates Evil (Part 4)
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 46 mins 37 secs
4132 WN012622 God Creates Evil Upon Ahab (1 Kings 21:21) And Jezebel- They Brought Idolatry Into Israel And Murdered Naboth (Part 3)
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 39 mins 32 secs
4131 SM012322 God Has Predestined Us To Groan At The Hands Of Evil Men To Conform Us To His Likeness- God Creates Evil (Part 2)
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
Duration: 2 hrs 33 mins 8 secs
4130 WN011922 Christmas Under Its Ancient Name Is The Reason That God Created Evil Against Israel (Part 1)
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 23 mins 20 secs
4129 WN011222 The Christmas Lie Is Flattery- No Daily Cross, No Self Denial, No Persecution, No Tribulation
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 27 mins 49 secs
4128 SM010922 What's So Bad About Christmas?- Jim's 2nd Paper On Christmas- The Two Chapters Men Use To Justify Celebrating Christmas – Romans 14 And Colossians 2
Wed, Jan 05, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 30 mins 9 secs
4127 WN010522 Christmas: Evil Communications Corrupt Good Morals
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
Series: Christmas
Duration: 2 hrs 44 mins 20 secs
4126 SM010222 The Feast Of Saturn Is Still The Saturnalia Under Any Other Name, Like Christmas- The Puritans Outlawed Christmas (Part 2)- “Fatima”
Powered by: Preachitsuite